Contact Us

  • Palatine Township Center 721 S. Quentin Road Palatine, IL 60067

    Township Hours: Monday 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM Tuesday through  Friday 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM Saturday 8:30 AM to noon

  • 847-358-6700

 

Township Directory

Chychula, Anna Assistant Administrator Administration achychula@palatinetownship-il.gov
Davies, Amy General Assistance Office Assistant General Assistance adavies@palatinetownship-il.gov
Gamboa, Dulce Chief Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office dgamboa@palatinetownship-il.gov
Hengels, Mary General Assistance Caseworker General Assistance mhengels@palatinetownship-il.gov
Leal, Paula General Assistance Caseworker General Assistance pleal@palatinetownship-il.gov
Lindberg, Lori Outreach Coordinator Outreach llindberg@palatinetownship-il.gov
Lopez, Ken Administrator Administration klopez@palatinetownship-il.gov
Mazzone, Judy Office Assistant Administration jmazzone@palatinetownship-il.gov
Moy, Pei Pei Bookkeeper Administration pmoy@palatinetownship-il.gov
Neville, Joan Office Assistant Administration jneville@palatinetownship-il.gov
Nordin, Karie Transportation Assistant Transportation knordin@palatinetownship-il.gov
Osmer, Connie Office Assistant Administration cosmer@palatinetownship-il.gov
Rabinovitch, Irina Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office irabnovitch@palatinetownship-il.gov
Shapiro, Samantha General Assistance Coordinator General Assistance sshapiro@palatinetownship-il.gov
Siegel, Pam Senior Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office psiegel@palatinetownship-il.gov
Strassburger, Brad Office Assistant Administration bstrassburger@palatinetownship-il.gov
Wolff, Jerald Transportation Coordinator Transportation jwolff@palatinetownship-il.gov
Reiser, Julie Food Pantry Coordinator Outreach jreiser@palatinetownship-il.gov

Veterans Offices

Debbie Hall-Cole The Vet Center Debbie.hall-cole@va.gov
Jim Lopez Illinois Department of Veterans Affairs james.lopez@illinois.gov

Translate »