Contact Us

  • Palatine Township Center 721 S. Quentin Road Palatine, IL 60067

    Township Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • 847-358-6700

 

Township Directory

Abarca, Erica Office Assistant Administration eabarca@palatinetownship-il.gov
Chychula, Anna Administrator Administration achychula@palatinetownship-il.gov
Crowder, Tikkri Transportation Assistant Transportation tcrowder@palatinetownship-il.gov
Cruz, Claudia GA Office Assistant General Assistance ccruz@palatinetownship-il.gov
Gamboa, Dulce Chief Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office dgamboa@palatinetownship-il.gov
Kulinczenko, Olga General Assistance Caseworker General Assistance okulinczenko@palatinetownship-il.gov
Leal, Paula General Assistance Caseworker General Assistance pleal@palatinetownship-il.gov
Lama, Betsy Outreach Director Outreach blama@palatinetownship-il.gov
Llanas, Ruby Office Assistant Administration rllanas@palatinetownship-il.gov
Neville, Joan Office Assistant Administration jneville@palatinetownship-il.gov
Nordin, Karie Transportation Director Transportation knordin@palatinetownship-il.gov
Rabinovitch, Irina Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office irabinovitch@palatinetownship-il.gov
Shapiro, Samantha General Assistance Director General Assistance sshapiro@palatinetownship-il.gov
Siegel, Pam Senior Deputy Assessor Assessor’s Office psiegel@palatinetownship-il.gov
Strassburger, Brad Office Assistant Administration bstrassburger@palatinetownship-il.gov
Westlund-Deenihan, Sandra Food Pantry Director Outreach swdeenihan@palatinetownship-il.gov

Veterans Offices

Debbie Hall-Cole The Vet Center Debbie.hall-cole@va.gov
Shyane Murphy Illinois Department of Veterans Affairs Shynae.murphy@illinois.gov  
Translate »