HOLIDAY AND MEETING SCHEDULES

Click for a printable 2019 Meeting Schedule

 

2019 PALATINE TOWNSHIP HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

DATE CLOSED HOLIDAY
January 1, 2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day
February 18, 2019 Monday President’s Day
April 20, 2019 Saturday Easter
May 25, 2019 Saturday Memorial Day
May 27, 2019 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2019 Thursday Independence Day
August 30, 2019 Friday Labor Day (1/2 Day)
August 31, 2019 Saturday Labor Day
September 2, 2019 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2019 Monday Veterans Day
November 28, 2019 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 29, 2019 Friday Thanksgiving Day
November 30, 2019 Saturday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, 2019 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day

These dates also appear in the website calendar.

Translate »