HOLIDAY AND MEETING SCHEDULES

Click here for a printable list of the 2021 Meeting Schedule.

 

2021 PALATINE TOWNSHIP HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

DATE CLOSED HOLIDAY
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year’s Day
February 15, 2021 Monday President’s Day
April 3, 2021 Saturday Easter
May 29, 2021 Saturday Memorial Day
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2021 Saturday Independence Day
July 5, 2021 Monday Observed Independence Day
September 3, 2021 Friday Labor Day (1/2 Day)
September 4, 2021 Saturday Labor Day
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2021 Thursday Veterans Day
November 25, 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 26, 2021 Friday Thanksgiving Day
November 27, 2021 Saturday Thanksgiving Day
December 23, 2021 Thursday Observed Christmas Eve
December 24, 2021 Friday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas Day

These dates also appear in the website calendar.

Translate »