HOLIDAY AND MEETING SCHEDULES

Click here for a printable list of the 2020 Meeting Schedule.

 

2020 PALATINE TOWNSHIP HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

DATE CLOSED HOLIDAY
January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day
February 17, 2020 Monday President’s Day
April 11, 2020 Saturday Easter
May 23, 2020 Saturday Memorial Day
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 Friday Independence Day
July 4, 2020 Saturday Independence Day
September 4, 2020 Friday Labor Day (1/2 Day)
September 5, 2020 Saturday Labor Day
September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26, 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27, 2020 Friday Thanksgiving Day
November 28, 2020 Saturday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, 2020 Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas Day
December 26, 2020 Saturday Christmas Day

These dates also appear in the website calendar.

Translate »